Home Gift Certificates Your Shopping Cart


Bookmark and Share

Just As it Was, VOL 2 CD

Just As It Was, Vol. 2: Alasdair Fraser and Muriel Johnstone

Alasdair Fraser (fiddle)
Muriel Johnstone (piano)

1. Ye're Welcome Charly Stuart
2. Balquidder Strathspey
3. The Nurseryman
4. Peat Fire Flame
5. The Birks of Invermay
6. Fair Jenny's Jig
7. The Robertson Rant
8. Wicked Willy
9. The Duke of Atholl's Reel
10. Dalkeith's Strathspey
11.Sleepy Maggie
12. Niel Gow's Lamentation for the Death of His Second Wife



Share on Facebook
Sign up to receive special offers and promotions