Home Gift Certificates Your Shopping Cart


Bookmark and Share

Just As it Was, VOL 3 CD

Just As It Was, Vol. 3: Alasdair Fraser and Muriel Johnstone

Alasdair Fraser (fiddle)
Muriel Johnstone (piano)

1. The Machine Without Horses
2. Sugar Candie
3. McLaughlin's Reel
4. The Luckenbooth Brooch
5. Monymusk
6. The Montgomeries' Rant
7. Bonnie Anne
8. The Braes of Breadalbane
9. J.B. Milne
10. The Last of the Lairds
11. Neidpath Castle
12.General Stuart's Reel
13. Waltz and Auld Lang Syne



Share on Facebook
Sign up to receive special offers and promotions